How Are We Doing?

It is almost impossible to run a successful business if you don’t know what you are doing right and wrong. That is why we love hearing back from our customers here in the testimonials section.

If you had a great time working with us, we would love to hear why it was so awesome, and if you didn’t, please let us know what we can do better. You can check out some of the other testimonials that we have received, and then go fill one out for yourself!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Bryant 11 Dec 2017
Parts Department was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Angel Garcia 07 Dec 2017
Honest people work here.
5 rate
Google
Cerise S. 06 Dec 2017
I purchased a Maxima from Nick Zacchino about a month ago. I literally spent a half hour texting back and forth for my deal. Which was great! He went over all the highlights of the car. In doing so realized the car needed to be detailed better. I brought it back the next day and they did a rema...rkable job. I'd gone to the big "L" in Medford and wasn't happy with the high pressure for the very same vehicle (Lithia didn't have one) I'm very happy with Nick and Jim Seigel! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julian-Tammi T. 28 Nov 2017
I had the best vehicle purchase to date at Jim Sigel. I worked with Keaton Jones and Phil White, they were terrific. They both worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. I got an extremely generous trade in value on my 2014 Silverado, making the deal one that I couldn't p...ass up. I LOVE my new RMT Silverado, the truck is super luxurious and has loads of power! Thanks to all involved, I couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and purchase your next vehicle at Jim Sigel, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patty Utzurrum 26 Nov 2017
5 rate
Google
Tawnia Jensen-Lassere 24 Nov 2017
Best service
5 rate
Google
Ray Wild 12 Nov 2017
5 rate
Google
kira newton 11 Nov 2017
Keaton is so amazing!! Omg!!! He went over and beyond for my brother so much to help him get his car, no he stuck his neck out for us and helped him figure out a budget plan it wasn't all just so they could sell a car and get money that day, no to Keaton all that matter was someway so how helping my... brother get a dependable safe car for his work and for mom. This man and Jim Sigel is the number one best car dealership I've ever been to I will never trust another dealership after this visit :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis R 11 Nov 2017
5 rate
Google
Roy Childers 07 Nov 2017
Recently, my wife, Donna, and I leased a new Nissan Pathfinder from Jim Sigel Automotive in Grants Pass. Keaton Jones was the sales person that assisted us in making our choice. We were so impressed by Keaton and his friendly, helpful and informed approach to introducing us to this new, high-tech au...tomobile. We are "old school" people and Keaton really took the time to demonstrate and explain every detail associated with this fine car. In fact, today I took Keaton up on his invitation to come back if there were more questions. As expected, Keaton worked hard to resolve all of our concerns. Jim Sigel Automotive should regard themselves very fortunate to have employed this young man to represent their business. Thank you, Keaton! Roy and Donna Childers Grants Pass, Oregon Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trained advisors for more information.