How Are We Doing?

It is almost impossible to run a successful business if you don’t know what you are doing right and wrong. That is why we love hearing back from our customers here in the testimonials section.

If you had a great time working with us, we would love to hear why it was so awesome, and if you didn’t, please let us know what we can do better. You can check out some of the other testimonials that we have received, and then go fill one out for yourself!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara Jansson 22 Aug 2017
I had the opportunity to work with Keaton Jones and John in the finance department. I was afraid of having to deal with pushy sales staff and attempts to be sold a car and extras I didn't need or want. Keaton was personable, honest, and worked to get me into the car I felt best fit my needs. John in... finance was really helpful to get me a good warranty and didn't try to sell me extras I didn't need. I had an extremely postive experience with Jim Sigel Automotive. They changed my mind about what a car buying experience can be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawn Bracamonte 13 Aug 2017
4 rate
Google
Isabel Morazan 09 Aug 2017
We had the pleasure to be helped by Keaton Jones. He made our entire experience worthwhile and easy. Keaton worked hard in order to give us the best experience and get us what we wanted. I had two different ideas of what kind of car I wanted which Keaton acknowledged, but he also had his own idea of... what car would work for me. He introduced the Chevy Traverse which I didn't even know about, and that's the car we ended up getting. We went in expecting just to look and get an idea, but Keaton wowed us and we left with a car that we're happy with. There was no pressure to buy and no cheesy sales lines.Very to the point and honest. If you ever want to pop in to Jim Sigel in Grants Pass, ask for Keaton Jones. P.S. He has a cute fish named Sushi in his office! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Jones 08 Aug 2017
Service is awesome. Sales is more than competent. Prices are very reasonable.
5 rate
Google
JASON KLIPFEL 13 Jul 2017
Awesome, the service was excellent and everything was explained to me in detail.
5 rate
Google
Brandy Poore 04 Jul 2017
4 rate
Google
Kerri Hesketh 23 Jun 2017
Friendly people.
3 rate
Google
Kirby Nave 22 Jun 2017
Great people to do business with.
5 rate
Google
Joe Daniel 10 Jun 2017
Excellent! Just purchased a truck from this wonderful dealership! Very professional service, Ryan,Ernie,and John were very courteous and informative. They new what I was looking for and negotiated a terrific, fast deal for me! Lots of awesome inventory on this lot. I highly recommend Jim Sigel for a... new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Leech 28 May 2017
I got a chance to work with Keaton Jones who was great to buy a car from. He was willing to do what it takes to get you into the dream car of your life. Keaton hooked me up with a brand new Civic Type R a.k.a. CTR. Thanks Keaton for the personable and professional manner of helping me through an awe...some buying experience. Jim Sigel auto group is a very reputable dealership and you can take their word to the bank. Thank you guys for being so honest and knowing that customer service is number one because truthfully you guys are number one in my book. Keep up the great work and I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Jim Sigel of Grants Pass. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trained advisors for more information.